Biarritz & Pays Basque

Biarritz is an ideal destination for a holiday between the sea and the mountains, close to Spain. In the heart of the Basque Country, this seaside resort is a little nugget of the Atlantic Coast that immerses you in a warm and friendly atmosphere.

The town of Biarritz combines modernity with a sense of tradition, making it easy to find your place and enjoy your leisure time. You will discover the Virgin Rock, the emblem of the city, a natural curiosity in the shape of a long ship’s hull overhung by a statue of the Virgin. From this rock you can see the whole coastline.

As the European capital of surfing, this seaside resort will give you the opportunity to admire both enthusiasts and amateurs on the beach of the Côte des Basques. Biarritz is 7 kilometres of fine sandy beach, but also a rich cultural heritage. You can visit many museums such as the chocolate museum, the sea museum or the historical museum of the city. You can also discover the Chapelle Impériale, the Art Deco casino located on the Grand Plage, and taste the mythical sweets of the Miremont pastry shop.

Discover the most beautiful charming hotels with views in Biarritz and the Basque Country.

Hotels with a view in Biarritz and the Pays Basque

0 Result Results

Biarritz & Pays Basque

Voisine de l’Espagne, entre mer et montagnes, Biarritz est une destination idéale. Au cœur du Pays basque, cette station balnéaire est une petite pépite de la Côte Atlantique qui vous plonge dans une atmosphère conviviale et chaleureuse.

La ville de Biarritz allie modernité et attachement aux traditions vous permettant d’y trouver facilement votre place et de vaquer à vos loisirs. Vous découvrirez le rocher de la Vierge, l’emblème de la ville, une curiosité naturelle en forme de longue coque de navire surplombée par une statue de la Vierge. Depuis ce rocher, vous pourrez contempler toute la côte.

Capitale européenne du surf, cette station balnéaire vous offrira l’occasion d’admirer passionnés et amateurs sur la plage de la Côte des Basques. Biarritz, c’est 7 kilomètres de plage de sable fin, mais aussi un riche patrimoine culturel. Vous pourrez visiter de nombreux musées tels que le musée du chocolat, le musée de la mer ou encore le musée historique de la ville. Vous pourrez également découvrir la Chapelle Impériale, le casino de style Art déco situé au bord de la Grand Plage, et déguster les douceurs mythiques de la pâtisserie Miremont.

Découvrez les plus beaux hôtels de charme avec vue à Biarritz et au Pays basque.

Les Hôtels avec vue à Biarritz et au Pays Basque

5 Résultat Résultats