L’Alta Peyra

Description

The Alta Peyra, built in the Queyras above Saint Véran – the highest village in Europe – offers a magical view on the Alpine peaks. This luxury hotel was designed with respect for the local architecture and consists of 5 chalets in total harmony with the traditional houses of the village, called “fustes”.

The 59 rooms in soft colors promoting relaxation are located in La Mijoune, La Vieille Maison, Les Fustes or La Renardière. They overlook either the village or the ski slopes. Some open onto a terrace or a balcony to better enjoy the enchanting decor.
This luxury hotel has 2 restaurants including Le Roc Alto, starred in the Michelin guide and Le Dardaya, with its magnificent panoramic terrace on which you can enjoy a menu with flavors of France and Italy and a developed mountain bistronomy for you by Alexandre Lechêne, one of the youngest starred chefs in France.
To complete this exceptional stay, don’t miss the spa by l’Alta Peyra with hammam, sauna, heated swimming pools and treatments provided by expert hands in the spirit of mountain plants and around phytotherapeutic work.
At 2060 meters above sea level, L’Alta Peyra combines the charm of discreet luxury with a magnificent view of the magical landscapes of the Alpine peaks.

Location

France French Riviera Queyras Saint-Véran

View

Mountain

Price

Unparalleled views on the alpine peaks

Enjoy a warm stay with mountain views and a relaxing spa with many amenities

Photos

Location

Your booking enquiry

Réservation ( Hotel / Itineraire ) EN

Identification

Reservation

Consent
MM slash DD slash YYYY
MM slash DD slash YYYY
Please enter a number greater than or equal to 0.
+
-
Please enter a number greater than or equal to 0.
+
-

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Consent

L’Alta Peyra

Description

L’Alta Peyra, construit dans le Queyras au-dessus de Saint Véran – plus haut village d’Europe – offre une vue magique sur les sommets alpins. Cet hôtel de luxe a été conçu dans le respect de l’architecture locale et se compose de 5 chalets en totale harmonie avec les maisons traditionnelles du village, appelées « fustes ».

Les 59 chambres aux teintes douces favorisant la relaxation sont réparties dans La Mijoune, La Vieille Maison, Les Fustes ou La Renardière. Elles donnent soit sur le village soit sur les pistes de ski . Certaines s’ouvrent sur une terrasse ou un balcon pour mieux profiter du décor enchanteur.
Cet hôtel de luxe comporte 2 restaurants dont Le Roc Alto, étoilé au guide Michelin et Le Dardaya, avec sa magnifique terrasse panoramique sur laquelle vous pourrez profiter d’une carte aux teintes de France et d’Italie et d’une bistronomie de montagne développée pour vous par Alexandre Lechêne, l’un des plus jeunes chefs étoilés de France.
Pour compléter ce séjour d’exception, ne manquez pas le spa by l’Alta Peyra avec hammam, sauna, piscines chauffées et soins prodigués par des mains expertes dans l’esprit des plantes de montagne et autour du travail phytothérapique.
À 2060 mètres d’altitude, L’Alta Peyra combine le charme d’un luxe discret à une vue magnifique sur les paysages féeriques des sommets alpins.

Localisation

France Côte d'Azur Queyras Saint-Véran

Vue

Montagne

Prix

Une vue incomparable sur les sommets alpins

Profitez d'un séjour chaleureux vue montagne et d'un spa relaxant réunissant de nombreux équipements

Photos

Localisation

Votre demande de réservation

Réservation ( Hotel / Itineraire )

Identification

Réservation

Consent
MM slash JJ slash AAAA
MM slash JJ slash AAAA
Veuillez saisir un nombre supérieur ou égal à 0.
+
-
Veuillez saisir un nombre supérieur ou égal à 0.
+
-

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA et les règles de confidentialité et les conditions de service de Google s'appliquent.

Consent