Fairmont Royal Palm Marrakech

Description

Nestled in lush greenery on a park of more than 230 hectares, the 5-star Fairmont Royal Palm Marrakech hotel has a dream stay in store for you.

Located 12 kilometers from the Medina of Marrakech, this luxury hotel offers many services and activities: 2000 m² swimming pool, relaxation area, fitness area, golf and spa, not to mention the children’s club for families. It houses 124 rooms and suites whose living spaces of 72 to 126 m² are designed to preserve privacy and relaxation. All open onto a balcony and offer a breathtaking view of the Atlas.

The hotel also rents villas for 4 people with their own swimming pool, garden and hammam. Golf enthusiasts can test their swing on the 18-hole course designed by Cabell B. Robinson, bordered by bougainvillea and oleander.

The spa, designed like a modern riad, invites relaxation and well-being. Whether you prefer international or local specialities, the 4 restaurants and 2 bars will leave you with a wide choice. With a special mention for L’Olivier, with its terrace by the pool and its view of the snow-capped peaks of the Atlas.

Location

Morocco Marrakech Médina de Marrakech

View

Mountain

Price

€€€

A view on the Atlas

All rooms open onto a balcony and offer stunning views on the Atlas.

The Fairmont Royal Palm Marrakech enjoys a breathtaking view on nature where palm trees, orange trees and olive trees flourish, with the backdrop of this magnificent painting, the Atlas Mountains.

Photos

Location

Your booking enquiry

Réservation ( Hotel / Itineraire ) EN

Identification

Reservation

Consent
MM slash DD slash YYYY
MM slash DD slash YYYY
Please enter a number greater than or equal to 0.
+
-
Please enter a number greater than or equal to 0.
+
-

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Consent

Fairmont Royal Palm Marrakech

Description

Niché dans un écrin de verdure sur un parc de plus de 230 hectares, l’hôtel 5 étoiles Fairmont Royal Palm Marrakech vous réserve un séjour de rêve.

Situé à 12 kilomètres de la Médina de Marrakech, cet hôtel de luxe propose de nombreux services et activités : piscine de 2000 m², espace détente, espace fitness, golf et spa, sans oublier le club enfants pour les familles. Il abrite 124 chambres et suites dont les espaces de vie de 72 à 126 m² sont conçus pour préserver l’intimité et la détente. Toutes s’ouvrent sur un balcon et offrent une vue imprenable sur l’Atlas.

L’hôtel loue également des villas pour 4 personnes avec leur propre piscine, jardin et hammam. Les amateurs de golf pourront tester leur swing sur le parcours 18 trous signé Cabell B. Robinson bordé de bougainvilliers et de lauriers roses.

Le spa, conçu comme un riad moderne, invite à la détente et au bien-être. Que vous préfériez la cuisine internationale ou déguster des spécialités locales, les 4 restaurants et 2 bars vous laisseront un choix cornélien. Avec une mention spéciale pour L’Olivier, avec sa terrasse en bord de piscine et sa vue sur les sommets enneigés de l’Atlas.

Localisation

Maroc Marrakech

Vue

Montagne

Prix

€€€

Une vue sur l'Atlas

Toutes les chambres s'ouvrent sur un balcon et offrent une vue imprenable sur l'Atlas.

Le Fairmont Royal Palm Marrakech jouit d'une vue époustouflante sur la nature où s'épanouissent palmiers, orangers et oliviers, avec, en toile de fond de ce magnifique tableau, les montagnes de l'Atlas.

Photos

Localisation

Envoyez nous votre demande de réservation

Réservation ( Hotel / Itineraire )

Identification

Réservation

Consent
MM slash JJ slash AAAA
MM slash JJ slash AAAA
Veuillez saisir un nombre supérieur ou égal à 0.
+
-
Veuillez saisir un nombre supérieur ou égal à 0.
+
-

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA et les règles de confidentialité et les conditions de service de Google s'appliquent.

Consent