Marseille

Visit Marseille, its must-sees: the old port, the Cannebière, the Mucem, and admire the panoramic view over the bay from Notre Dame de la Garde

Stay in one of the hotels in our collection in Marseille near the Old Port. Marseille, in the Provence Alpes Côte d’Azur region, is the second most populated city in France and one of the most visited. With its old port and its restaurants lining the beaches of the Prado, this Mediterranean city which saw the birth of the actor Fernandel, among others, has solid arguments to make the most reluctant change their minds. Lovers of luxury hotels will be won over in the PACA region.

Greek and Roman origins mingle with today’s contemporary architecture, offering visitors to Marseille a rich and diverse cultural heritage. In 2013, the Phocaean city was named European Capital of Culture. In Marseille, contemplate the magnificent panorama from Notre Dame de La Garde and then go down to the old port to admire the boats up close before embarking on a tour of the calanques. Whether by boat or on foot, the calanques of Marseille offer a splendid landscape: the spectacle of the steep cliffs overhanging the turquoise water is breathtaking.

Located in the Bouches du Rhône, it unfolds its treasures facing the sea on the French Riviera. Enjoy a hotel with a sea view in Marseille for a weekend or a longer stay and let yourself be carried away for an experience of pure well-being. Its mythical monuments such as the Basilica of Notre-Dame-de-La-Garde, often referred to as the ‘Good Mother’, make the city an ideal place for history and discovery enthusiasts. The city is full of architectural splendour. To enjoy invigorating walks through the streets of the city or a relaxing moment on the beach under the Mediterranean sun, book your room in a charming hotel in Marseille. Comfort and pleasure will then punctuate your trip. Add to your journey a tasty escapade in a gastronomic restaurant in Marseille. Discover local specialities: bouillabaisse revisited or refined dishes will delight your palate. A journey for all the senses is in store between the Mediterranean flavours, the iodine wind on the fine sandy beaches and the southern sun! Contemplate the waves, installed in your hotel on the old port of Marseille and take a breath of fresh air, as a family, as a couple or with friends.  The Mediterranean offers you an anti-stress interlude, leave your worries behind in your hotel with a sea view in Marseille. Discover a city and a way of life in the sun of the South of France. Relax in the creeks of Marseille or admire the architecture of the city in the streets.

Hotels with a view in Marseille

0 Result Results

Marseille

Visitez Marseille, ses incontournables : le vieux port, la Cannebière, le Mucem, et admirez la vue panoramique sur la baie depuis Notre Dame de la Garde

Séjournez dans l’un des hôtels de notre collection à Marseille à proximité du Vieux Port. Marseille, en région Provence Alpes Côte d’Azur deuxième commune de France par sa population, est aussi l’une des plus visitées. Avec son vieux port et ses restaurants qui bordent les plages du Prado, cette ville méditerranéenne qui a vu naître, entre autres, l’acteur Fernandel, possède des arguments solides pour faire changer d’avis les plus réticents. Amateurs d’hôtels de luxe seront conquis en région PACA.

Origines grecques et romaines se mèlent à l’architecture contemporaine d’aujourd’hui et offrent aux visiteurs de Marseille un patrimoine culturel riche et diversifié. En 2013, la cité phocéenne a été nommée Capitale européenne de la culture. A Marseille, contemplez le magnifique panorama depuis Notre Dame de La Garde puis descendez jusqu’au vieux port admirer les bateaux de plus près… avant d’embarquer pour une visite des calanques. Que ce soit en bateau ou à pied, les calanques de Marseille offrent un paysage splendide : le spectacle des falaises abruptes surplombant l’eau turquoise est à couper le souffle.

Située dans les Bouches du Rhône, elle déploie ses trésors face à la mer sur la Côte d’Azur. Profitez d’un hôtel vue mer à Marseille le temps d’un week-end ou d’un plus long séjour et laissez-vous embarquer pour une expérience de pur bien-être. Ses monuments mythiques comme la basilique Notre-Dame-de-La-Garde qu’on surnomme souvent la ‘Bonne Mère’ font de la ville un lieu idéal pour les passionnés d’histoire et de découverte. La ville regorge de splendeurs architecturales. Pour profiter de promenades revigorantes dans les rues de la ville ou d’un moment de détente sur la plage sous le soleil méditerranéen, réservez votre chambre dans un hôtel de charme à Marseille. Confort et volupté rythmeront alors votre voyage. Ajoutez à votre périple une escapade savoureuse dans un restaurant gastronomique à Marseille. Découvrez des spécialités locales : bouillabaisse revisitée ou petits plats raffinés raviront votre palais. Un voyage pour tous les sens se profile entre les saveurs méditerranéennes, le vent iodé sur les plages de sable fin et le soleil du Sud ! Contemplez les flots, installés dans votre hôtel sur le vieux port de Marseille et prenez une bouffée d’air frais, en famille, en couple ou entre amis.  La Méditerranée vous offre une parenthèse anti-stress, laissez vos préoccupations derrière vous dans votre hôtel vue mer à Marseille. Découvrez une ville et tout un mode de vie au soleil du Sud de la France. Prélassez-vous dans les calanques marseillaises ou admirez dans les rues l’architecture de la cité phocéenne.

Les Hôtels avec vue à Marseille

2 Résultat Résultats