Bordeaux

Bordeaux, the world’s wine capital, is of course known throughout the world thanks to its famous Grands Crus Classés, but it is not just about its vineyards. Its river, its heritage and its gastronomy are also well known and deserve to be discovered for a “wine, heritage and landscape” experience!

In 2015, Bordeaux was awarded the title of “Best European Destination” and for good reason, it is a multi-faceted city, whether it is for its beautiful monuments, its old town, its quays, its markets or the various activities that keep it alive all year round, you will not have time to be bored for a moment.

Visit the Cité du Vin, refresh yourself with the Miroir d’eau on the Place de la Bourse, contemplate the Grand Théâtre, take a break and admire the Esplanade des Quinconces, stroll along Rue Sainte-Catherine. There are so many ways to experience Bordeaux’s heritage! At nightfall, the lights of summer evenings offer a unique and sparkling palette of colours!

Discover the most beautiful charming hotels with views in Bordeaux.

Hotels with a view in Bordeaux

0 Result Results

Bordeaux

Capitale mondiale du vin, Bordeaux est bien sûr reconnue dans le monde entier grâce à ses célèbres grands crus classés, mais ne se résume pas seulement à ses vignobles. Son fleuve, son patrimoine et sa gastronomie sont tout aussi reconnus et méritent que vous partiez à leur découverte pour vivre une expérience « vin, patrimoine et paysage » !

En 2015, Bordeaux a reçu le titre de « Meilleure destination européenne » et pour cause, c’est une ville aux multiples facettes, que ce soit pour ses beaux monuments, sa vieille ville, ses quais, ses marchés ou les diverses animations qui la font vivre toute l’année, vous n’aurez pas le temps de vous ennuyer un seul instant.

Allez visiter la Cité du Vin, rafraîchissez-vous grâce au Miroir d’eau Place de la Bourse, contemplez le Grand Théâtre, faîtes une pause et admirez l’Esplanade des Quinconces, sillonnez la rue Sainte-Catherine. Il y a tant de façons de vivre le patrimoine bordelais ! A la tombée de la nuit, les lumières des soirs d’été offrent une palette de couleurs uniques et étincelantes !

Découvrez les plus beaux hôtels de charme avec vue à Bordeaux.

Les Hôtels avec vue à Bordeaux

3 Résultat Résultats