Bavaria

Bavaria is region in the south-east of Germany which has Munich as its capital. It is a sublime region with magnificent and panoramic landscapes punctuated by towns and villages immersed in nature and bathed in an incredible cultural richness.

Between land, vineyards and mountains, stay in charming hotels with sublime views of nature. Upper Bavaria is defined in particular by its approximately 200 lakes, rivers, rivers, and by its hills. Here also culminate the 2 highest peaks of the region, the Watzmann and the Zugspitze.
Take advantage of the setting of a hotel with a view of the surrounding nature to spend pleasant holidays in the heart of the German countryside.

A calm and soothing setting, nothing better for walking, horseback riding or cycling and making lovely discoveries. Speaking of discoveries, do not hesitate to visit Nuremberg, an attractive and culturally rich city thanks to its many fairs and museums. You can also visit the Neuenmarkt, Germany’s largest butterfly park, in the region.
Ideal activities to satisfy people of any age in the Bavarian region.

Come and discover the region through the most beautiful hotels with a view.

Hotels in Bavaria

1 Result Results

Bavière

La Bavière, région du sud-est de l’Allemagne a pour capitale Munich. C’est une sublime région aux paysages magnifiques et panoramiques ponctués de villes et villages plongés dans la nature et baignés dans une richesse culturelle incroyable.

Entre terres, vignes et montagnes, logez dans des hôtels de charme avec vue sublime sur la nature. La Haute Bavière se définit notamment par ses quelque 200 lacs, fleuves, rivières, et par ses collines. Ici culminent aussi les 2 plus hauts sommets de la région, le Watzmann et le Zugspitze.
Profitez du cadre d’un hôtel avec vue sur cette nature environnante pour passer d’agréables vacances au coeur de la campagne allemande.

Un cadre calme et apaisant, rien de mieux pour se promener à pied, à cheval ou à vélo et faire de jolies découvertes. En parlant découvertes, n’hésitez pas à visiter Nuremberg, une ville attractive et riche culturellement parlant grâce à ses nombreuses foires et musées. Vous pourrez également visiter dans la région le Neuenmarkt, le plus grand parc de papillons d’Allemagne.
Des activités idéales pour satisfaire petits et grands dans la région de la Bavière.

Venez donc découvrir la région à travers les plus beaux hôtels avec vue.

Les Hôtels en Bavière

1 Résultat Résultats