Au Coin du Feu

Description

Discover the soul of a traditional Savoyard chalet at the 3-star Au Coin du Feu hotel in Megève. Overlooking the village while being close to the town center and the ski lifts, the establishment allows you to take in the main mountain ranges of the resort at a glance.

The rooms have recently been renovated in a contemporary spirit. Appreciate the mixture of stones and raw wood, the woolly fabrics and the authentic Savoyard furniture which make for a real cocoon of well-being. Most rooms have a balcony or a terrace, depending on their exposure they offer views of the Jaillet, Rochebrune, Mont d’Arbois and Beaufortain mountains or the Val d’Arly.

The rooms located on the 3rd floor enjoy a panoramic view of the village, Mont d’Arbois and Mont Blanc in the background. After a great day of skiing or hiking, come and enjoy the wellness area or gather around a good meal at Saint-Nicolas to savour inventive and refined cuisine based on fresh, seasonal produce.

 

Localisation

France Haute-Savoie

View

Mountain

Price

The View

This typical Savoyard hotel in Megève will seduce you with its incomparable view of the Jaillet, Rochebrune and Mont d'Arbois mountains, with Mont Blanc in the background.

Go through the front door and discover an intimate atmosphere and interior style typical of alpine chalets.

Photos

Localisation

Send us an enquiry

Réservation ( Hotel / Itineraire ) EN

Identification

Reservation

Consent
MM slash DD slash YYYY
MM slash DD slash YYYY
Please enter a number greater than or equal to 0.
+
-
Please enter a number greater than or equal to 0.
+
-

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Consent

Au Coin du Feu

Description

Retrouvez l’âme d’un chalet savoyard traditionnel à l’hôtel Au Coin du Feu, 3 étoiles à Megève. Surplombant le village tout en étant à proximité du centre-ville et des remontées mécaniques, l’établissement vous permet d’embrasser les principaux massifs de la station d’un seul coup d’oeil.

Les chambres de différentes catégories ont été récemment rénovées dans un esprit contemporain. Appréciez le mélange de pierres et de bois brut, les tissus laineux et le mobilier savoyard authentique qui en font de véritables cocons de bien-être. Dotées pour la plupart d’un balcon ou d’une terrasse, elles offrent selon leur exposition des vues sur les massifs du Jaillet, de Rochebrune, du Mont d’Arbois et du Beaufortain ou sur le Val d’Arly.

Les chambres situées au 3e étage jouissent d’une vue panoramique sur le village, le mont d’Arbois et le Mont Blanc en arrière-plan. Après une belle journée de ski ou de randonnée, venez profiter de l’espace bien-être ou retrouvez-vous autour d’un bon repas au Saint-Nicolas pour savourer une cuisine inventive et raffinée à base de produits frais et de saison.

 

Localisation

France Haute-Savoie

Vue

Montagne

Prix

Une vue

Cet hôtel savoyard typique de Megève vous séduira par sa vue incomparable sur les massifs du Jaillet, de Rochebrune et du Mont d'Arbois, avec le Mont Blanc en toile de fond.

Passez la porte d'entrée et découvrez une atmosphère intimiste et une décoration typique des chalets alpins.

Photos

Localisation

Envoyez nous une demande de réservation

Réservation ( Hotel / Itineraire )

Identification

Réservation

Consent
MM slash JJ slash AAAA
MM slash JJ slash AAAA
Veuillez saisir un nombre supérieur ou égal à 0.
+
-
Veuillez saisir un nombre supérieur ou égal à 0.
+
-

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA et les règles de confidentialité et les conditions de service de Google s'appliquent.

Consent